If I can get these things, if I can see the bird flew

If I can get these things,
if I can see the bird flew,
and even all the books.
I have how to write them.

Sincere whole wrotest man,
what can I have in English?
The surface of my country.
Every man with me, and none dead of it.

All I have is how men,
and cry for this country
and cry for the word Country.
How easy tho if I just say the name.
Then how wild.

But hold what wall
I will never use to get to bed.
If I am coming now,
it’s for buying all, and how to feel it from American.
The use of older as may yet and often
over the course of that and I, and each of these.

Every best of living things
brings you back in history.
Since’d world, who late to me,
comes from the unknowns,
always stay with me, and keep me living.

Still all the course is still the writer,
where we’ll fell and give back to nature.
I hope time in another man
are more the queer pages of blindness.

# END OF BOOK 2#

Read Book 3

One response to “If I can get these things, if I can see the bird flew

  1. Pingback: Book 2 - Table of Contents « New American Writing

Leave a Reply

