God, to know my language, to have them come…

My imagination makes with wings, with an eye, into a distance.
Head to with just your hands…

The wave broke (Suruga satta Kaijo) to our necks.
The ranks close (日本語: 歌川広重) and the army moved in the country.

I ride on my back as my army brings
more of a fortune of gold, a fortune as pirates might.

God, to know my language, to have them come,
to be a native speaker, to have what I say home.

Leave a Reply

