I would like that would mark and rhythm time

I would like that I would mark and rhythm time,
that would for her, that I would tempt through.

I would like that I would still, as dark as light,
that I would much more rare,
that I would as a thought more,
still by rhythms, marking time.

I wish that I would punch through, whop, through breastplate,
carrying rich with rhythm,
stow as start through rhythm,
mark through life as stow dark,
ten ship stow dark, ten ship,
man by course, stow by row,
by waves, waves, that have taken me,
by half ton water, man would score,
life, would also score.

I watch by the dear scores of life, I watch by dear visions,
with lift on weekends if I’m not working.
I would like that light would pure march,
that light soon rain, walk over.

The man at the bar twists bottle tops,
knows nothing out of each of them.
I would like that I would mark and rhythm time,
carrying rich and rhythm, whop through breastplate,
that I would as a thought more,
that I would much more rare,
that light soon rain walk over,
that would, for her, that I would tempt through.

Leave a Reply

