In a rubber tube at Bibione

In a rubber tube at Bibione, and asking
upward for a communication, something
touched my leg, a jelly fish maybe. I was
afraid in a rubber tube at asking
for a communication, something, jelly fishes
around me in a rubber tube. I was
afraid and paddled back afraid and
parallel backs, a tube I’d rather upward,
my leg maybe. I was afraid for a
communication, something and waking upward
for an only communication and waking
upward for a holy communion.
I should have stayed there, or I should have
gone further, or asked for more.
I was afraid. But later I was happy.

Leave a Reply

