Love must be. And offers up.

If I were sleep and died to me, my second course
would be like none. How and do I a
in a course, in a single course. No man or God would
have the say and move a man, or man and if a
second in a time because she is here. And what
speaks is how of deep in the heart if great. Plus
love must be.

The first trip, which
were to come to me at your form, the second
course of all the man, is how the ranges open
and sticks, or how American Buffalo, were riches.
The second come of all their rifles, and proof of
all of what is soon and how what I would school:
If some were to, and town to me, no man or God
would have the say and move a man. What
speaks is how of deep in the heart. Plus love.

Leave a Reply

