I’m afraid our human minds is not someplace new

I’m afraid our human minds is not someplace new, is not a new
place for minds, but an old place for others, other parts, for me
to act with those things, people and, I felt before. The whole
occasion wide, oceans begins with where there are lights
maybe, and it’s beneathe highway. One electric lights and other
beings (not city humans but dogs, cats and stuff too) run this
city by another name. It gave me what I use. But by begins with
G now, and ends. The purpose of men is not to, I don’t want to,
contribute into what will look like an ocean. Churches are
houses of intimacy like my house is. What does water do to
year wine? A waterman is much larger at the babe, but points
as he grows taller. My man I know what about walks with pain,
tombs as buildings metered.

Leave a Reply

