Which wolves

Light, release back and forward, open the City.
Look out of my head. See structures. Nothing flows. Our blood is better.

This is something that you are.
You can call these parts your life.
It’s all that body. It must be clear.
Beneathe comes a day when there is a rise. The base
if I can still clear at her. If I can clear
at in my mind.

I wanna low looks through the fog.
Raise your me to my temple. A book, guide to temple, which wolves.
Ring tests at me. Call me flavour.
Let up let up, let down. Slowly. Call
casts at future ups. No real references though.
Developing into a clear-eyes pitfighter,
riding vision tight, close to be fierce.
Got from painting a house to train my body.

2 responses to “Which wolves

  1. beautiful poem!
    u got it very vividly and powerfully.

Leave a Reply

