What at loss in a room of computers and very quiet

What at loss in a room of computers and very quiet silent men and women. To lose. For no real time can come to lose, not really. Everything towards what I see. Everything.
No fear. No not knowing or fear from break, or sweet hell from.
No hell coming.

Stars day pass. Light full life. Regular awaiting. Still past lines. What running. Remember my hands. My ho around, my around the dark. Around taller, fuller, more ready upset dreams. Up tall falling dreams. Tier dreams. The very glory of this place in every man, way to see how of…how of apple juice. Apple juice. Italy. My mind, all my mind and Italy. Russia, famous Russia. My dear hard people I…You worry for nothing. Frozen water cloud. Don’t worry. No frozen grey water cloud. Drama of a-matic time, I am drama of time through what at loss. What at loss in a room of computers and very quiet silent men and women.

Leave a Reply

