My way houses back on me

Is nothing happening on this place? Is it a hole? Instant feelings by everything. Houses row. My way houses back on me. Full sick trouble won’t stop at your face, not New York, not a thousand people per strip. But the bunches of nature sick to show me you will not go there unknown. My friend, in my mind you are everything this afternoon. Everyone is a feeling, waiting, exhilarating, serious and deep. I’m saying to talk towards you, watching the horse, that you are watching life a living beauty circle.

On trips myself in a train seat from one city side to the other, all still growing still abouts, and smiles on me from very full and gracious schoolkids. Smile of a face, a few eyes, an option is everywhere.

Leave a Reply

