I’M NOT MY RING WAIST

I’m not my ring waist but patience, thick ropes turned, Paulina, for a rope can hold allergy and night smell, let’s me yell my worst days. I am at my worst but patience for me. I’m to credit for peace, but then I broke peace I’m to blame. Full broke of white woman, I first look out and see what it is. It’s not June. Results I witness, see, results is ages and ages, thousands of years. ‘Buy the food, spend the life with you’ is close to when the body cells inside. A ring around how dining it, how kissing it. Look out and see what it is, what it’s not, what no English speaking person would buy, at prep for writing you onto the page. The eye and mind had one, and I had one of these snow significants to writing change. One three new snowfalls.

Leave a Reply

