mac brought up changes

So I’ll be more in here
even be here
I can’t what I’m thinking
for sure
for each sure is a step or two
into the dark
after, I want volume
from my life.

My sick that new still
clear. Fine as new had on
sack week on a tin.
The part thing is to believe,
is not to pay, not to pay
anymore.

The spring no new
seeing the road
from snow all.
Nothing is convincing.
Place where
calculates my
is out on them,
if knowing what I’m,
am missing, what I’m
hows change that.

Leave a Reply

